Research Guides: Design and Construction Technologies (DCT): Home

Discover Library Resources

Use OneSearch to find articles, books, videos and more.

Architecture
Building Construction
Construction Management
Civil Engineering
High Performance Building Operations
Ventilation
Construction Drones
Library resources about construction drones.

Recommended Databases

View all Tech Careers Databases to find articles, books, and videos or try recommended databases below.

AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
Applied Science & Technology Source This link opens in a new window
Art & Architecture Source This link opens in a new window
Home Improvement Source This link opens in a new window
Small Business Source This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis eBooks This link opens in a new window
Vocational Studies Premier This link opens in a new window

West Campus

Technical Careers Library Resources Guide

Technical Careers Library Guide Home
Discover library resources for the programs at West campus. Find general Technical Education ebooks and info about West Campus services.

Videos

Videos on DCT topics are available on and off-campus in the streaming video databases below. Search using phrases in quotes, such as "construction management." Use the Find Videos webpage to search both databases at once.

Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Kanopy Streaming Video This link opens in a new window
To view Kanopy licensed titles and for help with the Kanopy request form, see the Kanopy Library Guide

Codes

Codes, Standards, and Handbooks

Provides access to state, national, and international codes, standards, and handbooks.

Design and Construction Technologies (DCT): Home

eBooks