It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Offers expert content in from leading authors in technology and business. Online access to technical books, videos, interactive tutorials, case studies, learning paths, and audio books from O'Reilly & Associates, HarperCollins, The Pearson Technology Group, and others. Includes unlimited user access.
First Time Users On the login page, you will be asked for your LCC email address to set up an account (students: email@example.com). Next, you'll receive an email to set up your account. Existing Users On the login page, select "Institution not listed?" Next, select "Already a User?" and enter your LCC email address and then your password.
Provides over 750 online textbooks and handbooks relating to all aspects of engineering. Other online features include videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, as well as personalization tools. Instructor resources, such as presentation slides, are also available with selected materials.
A collection of eBooks covering Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math topics, including Business & Medical subject material. Search all full-text eBooks simultaneously through this database's search engine. Get help with SpringerLink eBooks.
Contains the full text of history and humanities books offered by the ACLS in collaboration with learned societies, contributing publishers, and librarians at the University of Michigan's Scholarly Publishing Office.